My Letter to Tea Party Obstructionists

i am sending email to as many Tea Party members of the House of Representatives as allow me.

I URGE ALL PATRIOTIC AMERICANS TO WRITE YOUR MEMBER OF CONGRESS AND DEMAND AN END TO THE HOSTAGE-TAKING OF THE US GOVERNMENT.

October 3, 2013

I am a native, fourth generation Floridian and I am disgusted with the antics of the right wing Tea Party in Congress. You and your friends are on the verge of damaging not only the stability of this country but the economic stability of the world – WHY?

Because you hate the President and you hate the Affordable Care Act AND you hate government.

I’m here to tell you that you DO NOT REPRESENT ME! I am here to tell you that your lack of action is called Seditious Conspiracy. LOOK IT UP.

As far as I’m converned, you and your Tea Party pals are TRAITORS.

GET OUT OF GOVERNMENT IF YOU HATE IT SO MUCH. RESIGN.

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

The people of America do not want you in government. The people of America do not want this treachorous Tea Party.

QUIT YOUR POSITION. LET THE GOVERNMENT OPERATE.

